Calisa Rhose welcomes Hywela Lyn to the Round Pen with Beloved Enemy #mfrwauthor #interview #sci-fi

Pen of The Dreamer

Osiyo~

Welcome one and all! Grab a beverage of choice, something sweet and sinful. No-no, not the men. What’s the matter with you? You know the hands-on rules… The guest gets first pick! 😉 Take a comfy seat for another, or a first spin in the Round Pen.
I’m thrilled to welcome my wonderfully talented guest today, Hywela Lyn, who is sharing her book, Beloved Enemy with us (also featured in this month’s issue of UnCover Monday)!
Please show Lyn some real Ranch love!

Before we get to the interview, tell us a bit about you.

Well, since my marriage I’ve lived in a small village in England, with my long suffering husband Dave, although my heart remains in my native rural Wales, which inspired much of my writing.
Although most of my stories tend to be futuristic, the worlds I create are usually untainted by crowded cities and…

View original post 1,268 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

